Join us in celebrating new leaders in the Fulton Schools, March 28

Meet the newest members of the FSE leadership team

Please join us in celebrating the newest members of the Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering leadership team.

In response to our incredible growth, the Fulton Schools has introduced important roles into our leadership structure to help shape our strategic goals. Through these positions, we are cultivating talent from within the community and building capacity among those who are well-positioned to lead and catalyze positive impact given their institutional knowledge and experiences in various capacities.

Meet the newest members of the Fulton Schools leadership team:

  • Sridhar Seetharaman, Chief Science Officer.
  • Zachary Holman, Vice Dean for Research and Innovation.
  • Jennifer Bekki, Associate Dean of Inclusive Excellence.
  • Teresa Wu, Associate Dean for Global Engagement.
  • Visar Berisha, Associate Dean of Research and Commercialization.
  • Michael Goryll, Associate Dean of Undergraduate Programs.

Join us to celebrate them all.

Thursday, March 28, 2024
4:30–6 p.m.
Old Main (MAIN) Carson Ballroom, Tempe campus [map]


Questions? Contact Kristín Ólafs at 480-727-7364.