Report an accessibility problem

ESSP Committee

Project Members

School of Biological and Heath System Engineering

  • April Burks, Specialist Senior
  • Philip Carrano, Specialist Senior

School of Computing, Informatics, and Decision Systems engineering

  • Veronica Brauchli, Executive Assistant
  • Bernadine Sadauskas, Research Advancement Adm.

School of Electrical, Computer and Energy Engineering

  • Nancy Osgood, Program Manager.
  • Art Handugan, Engineer Principal
  • Nina Millmyn, Administrative Assistant

School for engineering of matter, transport and energy

  • Shahriar Anwar, Research Specialist, Sr.
  • Janet Duke, Academic Success Specialist
  • Marc Meyer, Web Content Communication Administrator

School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment

  • Lisa Hogle, Program Manager
  • Tyler Harris, Laboratory Coordinator


  • Annette Bowers, Executive Assistant to the Dean
  • Lynn Carpenter, Director Fiscal Business Services


  • Shaun Usman, Technology Support Analyst, Principal
  • Virginia Holtey, Administrative Associate

Human Resources

  • Jen Treu, Assistant Director Client Services
  • Lisa Phalen, Director Talent Management

Comments are closed.

  • Features

  • Follow us on Twitter

  • Fulton Engineering on Social Media

  • In the Loop

    In the Loop is an online news site for the faculty and staff of the Fulton Schools of Engineering at ASU.