Report an accessibility problem

All Fulton Schools faculty are invited to attend the Assembly of the Fulton Schools of Engineering (AFSE) meeting on Tuesday, November 22, 2016.

Tuesday, November 22, 2016
Meeting: 2–3 p.m.
Reception: 3–4 p.m.
Biodesign Institute B (BDB) Auditorium [map]
Register to attend in person or online


  • Fulton Engineering, Dean Kyle Squires
  • Introduction of the Executive Committee, Esma Gel
  • Activities of the Executive Committee, Ram Pendyala
    • Annual Performance Evaluation Process
    • Dean’s Distinguished Lecture Series
    • Dean’s Outstanding Dissertation Award
  • Q&A session, Dean Kyle Squires

The members of the Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering Assembly are represented by the Executive Committee, which provides guidance to the dean and feedback to the faculty on governance.

Executive Committee members

  • Samantha Brunhaver, POLY
  • Esma Gel, CIDSE
  • Marcus Herrmann, SEMTE
  • Nadia Kellam, POLY
  • Jit Muthuswamy, SBHSE
  • Cun-Zheng Ning, ECEE
  • Ram Pendyala, SSEBE (Chair)
  • Gregory Raupp, SEMTE
  • Arunabha Sen, CIDSE
  • Andreas Spanias, ECEE
  • Kenneth Sullivan, SSEBE
  • Brent Vernon, SBHSE
  • AFSE Secretary: Susan Squire, POLY

Comments are closed.

  • Features

  • Follow us on Twitter

  • Fulton Engineering on Social Media

  • In the Loop

    In the Loop is an online news site for the faculty and staff of the Fulton Schools of Engineering at ASU.