Report an accessibility problem

The chemical engineering team of Zachary Gordon, Daniel Herschel, Vincent Kaufmann, Andrew Roberts, and Zixuan Wang won first place in the annual Chem-E Jeopardy tournament held at the Rocky Mountain Regional AIChE conference.  Chemical engineering Jeopardy is a tradition at every AIChE conference.  First place winners of each regional conference will move on to compete against eight first place winners at the national conference next year in Salt Lake City, Utah.

The trip to the AIChE Rocky Mountain Student Regional Conference was sponsored by the AIChE ASU Chapter, School for Engineering of Matter, Transport and Energy, and the Dean’s Office. The team thanks their faculty advisor, assistant professor David Nielsen, and looks forward to a win at the national conference.

Comments are closed.

  • Features

  • Follow us on Twitter

  • Fulton Engineering on Social Media

  • In the Loop

    In the Loop is an online news site for the faculty and staff of the Fulton Schools of Engineering at ASU.