Report an accessibility problem

The Polytechnic School is the sixth school of ASU’s Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering and home to the former College of Technology programs. Located on ASU’s Polytechnic campus, the Polytechnic School offers 12 undergraduate and 11 graduate degrees in engineering disciplines and complementary technology fields. There are more than 3,000 students and approximately 100 faculty in the school.

Ann McKenna serves as professor and school director for the Polytechnic School. The Polytechnic School is organized into seven programs each with a program chair:

Undergraduate degrees

Graduate degrees


Comments are closed.

  • Features

  • Follow us on Twitter

  • Fulton Engineering on Social Media

  • In the Loop

    In the Loop is an online news site for the faculty and staff of the Fulton Schools of Engineering at ASU.