Report an accessibility problem

Every year, Fulton Schools of Engineering recognizes the outstanding work of staff through the IMPACT and Fulton Difference awards. Join us in congratulating this year’s recipients.

Mariah Pacey

Jeremy Helm

Jake Kupiec, Natalie Goebig, Jessica Hochreiter, Stephanie Mabee, Joe Kullman, Judith Nichols, Robert Mayfield, Marc Collins

Michael McAllister

customer service
Margaret Creedon

Beverly Naig, Mariah Pacey, April MacCleary, Alicia Stiers, Cynthia Moayedpardazi, Tomi St. John, Barbara Minich, Veronica Lumpapa, David Hill

fulton difference award
April MacCleary

Download the 2014 Service, IMPACT and Fulton Difference Awards Program to see a complete list of all the award nominees and service award recipients.

View photos from the event

Comments are closed.

  • Features

  • Follow us on Twitter

  • Fulton Engineering on Social Media

  • In the Loop

    In the Loop is an online news site for the faculty and staff of the Fulton Schools of Engineering at ASU.